NA 33 Hangu by election Results 2022: Will PTI Win?

 ASLAM O ALAIKUM, Hope you guys are doing well as there are elections in NA-33 Hangu by election and this is because of The seat was fallen vacant after the death of former Member National Assembly Khyal Zaman Orakzai. For this seat Candidates from different parties are participating in elections.

The polling was started from 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM and now the counting of vote is going on as initial results the Pakistan Tehreek E Insan is winning at this moment.

Candidate List of NA 33 Hangu by Election 2022

  1. Dr. Nadeem Khiyal (PTI)
  2. Mufti Muhammad Ubaid (JUI-F)
  3. Abid Wazir (PPP)
  4. Umar Saeed Orakzai (ANP)
  5. Al-Haj Muhammad Farid Mufakkir (Independent)
  6. Abdul Rafi (JUI-S)
  7. Malik Khalid Naeem (Independent)
  8. Ateeq Ahmed (Independent)
  9. Yusuf Khan (Independent)
  10. Mohammad Saeed (Independent)
  11. Mohammad Tufail (Independent)

NA 33 Hangu by Election Results 2022

Polling is under way for NA 33 Hangu by Election, Khyber-Pakhtunkhwa. There was a close and toough competition is expected between Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) and Jamiat Ulema-e-Islam-Fazl (JUI-F) candidates. But as PTI is winning here.

Who is the Winner of NA 33 Hangu by Election 2022

Pakistan Tehreek-E-Insaf’s candidate Dr. Nadeem Khiyal has won the seat of National Assembly (NA-33) by Election Hangu, KPK, Pakistan.

5 Comments on “NA 33 Hangu by election Results 2022: Will PTI Win?”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *